Navaratri Celebrations Devi Alankaram Schedule at Shirdi Sai Temple

9 October 2018 - 6:30pm to 18 October 2018 - 12:00am
Phone: 
+1 866 2222 789
Venue: 
Sri Shirdi Saibaba Temple 28875 W 7 Mile Rd, Livonia, Mi, 48152
Description: 
Every Evening at 6:30 PM - All are welcome! Tue Oct. 09:: Bramaramba Devi Wed Oct 10:: Bala Tripura Sundari Devi Thu Oct 11:: Gayatri Devi Fri Oct 12:: Annapurna Devi Sat Oct 13:: Sri Lalitha Devi Sun Oct 14:: Saraswati Devi Mon Oct 15:: MahaLakshmi Devi Tue Oct 16:: Durga Devi Wed Oct 17:: Mahisasura Mardhini Devi Thur Oct 18:: Rajarajeshwari Devi Note: All times subject to change .. For further details please contact the Temple @ (866) 2222-789 or email : shirdisai@saibabami.org